Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Kontakt

Doris Faber

Geschäftsführung

Tel+49.2391 601530
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailfaber@buerstendraht.de

 

Vanessa Faber

Ein- und Verkauf

Tel+49.2391 6015311
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailv.faber@buerstendraht.de

 

Claudia Bombis

Ein- und Verkauf

Tel+49.2391 6015312
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailbombis@buerstendraht.de

 

Zemzem Bozkir

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel+49.2391 6015316
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailbozkir@buerstendraht.de

 

Silke Arndt

Buchhaltung

Tel+49.2391 6015314
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailarndt@buerstendraht.de

Stefan Körner

Produktionsleitung

Tel+49.2391 601530
Fax+49.2391 6015320
Mailkoerner@buerstendraht.de